Faculty Directory


English Department

Mrs. Christine Wehnes - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 420
cwehnes@cmlions.org

Mr. David Buttacavoli '04
954-989-5150 Ext. 410
dbuttacavoli@cmlions.org

Mrs. Luigina Billisi '93
954-989-5150 Ext. 112
lbillisi@cmlions.org

Mr. Jeff Harrison
954-989-5150 Ext. 406
jharrison@cmlions.org

Mr. Patrick Heffernan
954-989-5150 Ext. 418
pheffernan@cmlions.org

Fine and Performing Arts Department

Mr. Joseph Catalano - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 174
jcatalano@cmlions.org

Mrs. Angela Canosa
954-989-5150 Ext. 401
acanosa@cmlions.org

Mr. Anthony Kessler
954-989-5150 Ext. 141
akessler@cmlions.org

Foreign Language Department

Mrs. Ana Cristina Ojeda - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 419
aojeda@cmlions.org

Mrs. Vesselina Nikolov
954-989-5150 Ext. 433
vnikolov@cmlions.org

Health and Wellness and Computer Education Department

Mrs. Luigina Billisi '93
954-989-5150 Ext. 112
lbillisi@cmlions.org

Mr. Kevin Lagrange
954-989-5150
klagrange@cmlions.org

Mr. Jose Rivera
954-989-5150 ext. 124
jrivera@cmlions.org

Mathematics Department

Mr. Jason Johnson - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 157
jjohnson@cmlions.org

Mr. Sean Lucena
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 416
slucena@cmlions.org

Ms. Sherri Tucker
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 403
stucker@cmlions.org

Science Department

Mrs. Linda Fisher-Meerow - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 131
lfisher@cmlions.org

Dr. Kevin Helmle
954-989-5150 Ext. 414
khelmle@cmlions.org

Mrs. Caytie Lagrange
954-989-5150 Ext. 417
clagrange@cmlions.org

Mrs. France Tortora
954-989-5150 Ext. 454
ftortora@cmlions.org

Social Studies Department

Mr. David Monaco - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 409
dmonaco@cmlions.org

Mrs. Gina Billisi '93
954-989-5150 Ext. 112
lbillisi@cmlions.org

Ms. Carol LaMont
954-989-5150 Ext. 119
clamont@cmlions.org

Mrs. Vesselina Nikolov
954-989-5150 Ext. 433
vnikolov@cmlions.org

Theology Department

Mrs. Rosemary Sierra-Cohen - Department Chair
954-989-5150 Ext. 412
rsierra@cmlions.org

Mrs. Maria Guerrero
954-989-5150 Ext. 405
mguerrero@cmlions.org

Ms. Jeanette Victoria
954-989-5150 Ext. 402
jvictoria@cmlions.org

Ms. Brunilda Egan
(954)-989-5150 Ext. 415
began@cmlions.org

powered by finalsite